Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Weissenhofer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Weissenhofer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rae McCray

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. No matter how small a policy they treat you with dignity & respect. I appreciate this agency. They are my "Good Neighbor"."

Michael Robinson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was excellent, didn’t waste any time and was very knowledgeable!"

Rich Kurdziel

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable."

Brian Bove

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Rick and his staff,. Jenifer got back to me quickly with all the information I needed. Was a great process. Left Farmers to go back to State Farm."

Jasmine Lassiter

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!! Jennifer Luby is great very helpful and pleasant to work with!!"

Stephanie D

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Everyone in the office is personable and helpful. I will and have recommended others."

Alexis Calascibetta

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenifer Luby provided exceptional customer service. She is helpful, attentive, and charismatic. Jenifer is professional and a pleasure to work with. Always has the answers for me. She is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This one of the main reasons I remain loyal to State Farm."

Courtney Farmer

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"i wanted to make this review to say thank you to jenifer for helping my sisters and i understand insurance and for helping us with my mom’s car accident. She helped answering all our questions."

Eric Miller

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenifer Luby was just the greatest, so helpful and got me the best rate on all my insurance. I had got a couple other quotes that were just outrageous and Jennifer just did me so right and got it so much cheaper and with State Farm no less. I will use her for all my future insurance needs."

Flor Morales

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenifer was really helpful and polite l just switch to State Farm and save money! Thank you Jenifer!"

el_feivian C

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenifer is always so attentive and courteous and diligent, every time I call it’s a pleasant talk, it’s nice to get great customer service, she meets and or exceeds all expectations. Thank you State Farm for having people like her to take care of our needs. Sincerely a highly satisfied customer Edgar F. Campoverde"

Tyler Robert

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always talk to Ana who offers great customer service and always answers my questions promptly."

Edgar Garcia

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for more than 10 years now, and the way they take care of their customers has always been a major reason why we stay with them! I was just recently in a total loss accident and Jenifer Luby was able to answer all my questions and explain to me the process. She is a rockstar! If you are thinking about switching don't think twice and if you need help, I highly recommend Jenifer! Thank you once again Jenifer."

Mariana Cadar

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, professional, and kind. Great service. Thank you for going the extra mile... I have State Farm for all my insurance needs and recommend them to my tenants for renter’s insurance. Thank you!"

James Fugate

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for a new vehicle and Jenifer made it extremely easy to look at insurance quotes while at the dealership and ensure I could have coverage immediately when needed. Highly recommend and very responsive!"

Betsy Terry

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"A couple years ago we moved to the area, and had to transfer insurance. Jenifer made it so easy for us. She Is so passionate about her work and knowledgeable. We love working with her."

livingston cox

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff in The office are great!!!!"

Amanzio Torrez

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their personnel really polite and prompt service Jennifer one of the best"

Alma Nava

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennifer Luby is very kind, she helped me a lot and gave me excellent information, 100% recommended, thanks Jennifer 🤗 (Original) Jennifer Luby es muy amable me ayudó mucho y me dio excelente información 100% recomendada gracias Jennifer 🤗"

Tyler Athey

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"JENIFER gave the best experience. Helped me with two cars thank you so much!!"

Karen M

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are caring and incredibly helpful. He has a great business."

Vanessa Flores

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had such a great experience! I was satisfied by the service! After moving from Illinois to Florida, Jenifer helped me with all transfer questions and was willing to help me whenever I needed. Best customer service experience!"

almaileanaponcesa@gmail.com Alma1966

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am the owner of a local business and I am very satisfied with the services, good attention from my State Farm insurer, and I feel confident being able to speak in Spanish with the fine attention of Jenifer Luby, I recommend it. Excellent service. (Original) Yo soy dueña de negocio local y estoy muy satisfecha con los servicios, buena atención de mi aseguradora State Farm, y me siento en confianza poder hablar en Español con la fina atención de Jenifer Luby, se las recomiendo. Excelente servicio."

Victoria Mendoza

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Jennifer! She is the sweetest and is always there when you need her . 😍"

Vicky Cape

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m not the kind of person that leaves reviews, good or bad ones, but after such an excellent customer service I feel it is only fitting to write a review to notice that Jenifer Luby from Rick Weissenhofer State Farm office has gone above and beyond anyone can ever expect. She not only reminds me often of pending items that I haven’t taken care of, but also is so cordial to answer any questions or requests I have. I’m thankful for the service and the relationship I have with my insurance agent. Totally recommend this place."